footer shape

Hit enter to search or esc to close

Our New Status

With effect from 9th February 2021, Holmes O’Malley Sexton LLP is authorised by the Legal Services Regulatory Authority, operating as a limited liability partnership under the Legal Services Regulation Act 2015. The Partnership Act 1890 continues to apply to the firm, to the extent that it is not inconsistent with the provisions of the 2015 Act.

The authorisation and operation as a limited liability partnership (LLP) does not prevent or restrict the taking of any steps to enforce any debt, liability or obligation against the property of the LLP. However, from 9th February 2021, the individual partners in the LLP will not have personal liability for any debts, liabilities or obligations which are incurred for the purpose of carrying on the business of the LLP.

If you have queries related to this change of status please do not hesitate to contact us by emailing

Our Partners

Harry Fehily

Donal Creaton

Robert Kennedy

Robert Bourke

Terence Heaney

George Kennedy

Sandra Egan

Lorraine Power

Michael Murphy

Pat McInerney

Anna Owens

Wayne Finn

Lisa Killeen

John Ringrose

Piarais Neary